69th Filmfare Awards 2024 Winners


Jan 31 2024

<div style=' background:#FFFFFF;color:#000000;font-family:Verdana;width:auto;padding:5px;max-height:100%;'><span><p>At the 69th Filmfare Awards, Bollywood's beloved Ranbir Kapoor and Alia Bhatt were celebrated as the power couple, each securing a Filmfare Award for Best Actor and Best Actress respectively for their exceptional roles. Ranbir was honored with the Filmfare Best Actor accolade for his compelling work in 'Animal,' while Alia received the Filmfare Award for Best Actress for her captivating role in 'Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani' during the star-studded ceremony in Gujarat.</p><p>Vidhu Vinod Chopra earned the Filmfare Awards' Best Director title, and his film '12th Fail' was recognized as the Best Film, standing out in an impressive awards list that included high-profile contenders such as 'Animal,' 'Jawan,' 'OMG 2,' 'Pathaan,' and 'Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani.'</p><p>The Critics' choice for Best Film at the Filmfare Awards went to Devashish Makhija's 'Joram,' while the best actor and best actress honors were bestowed upon Vikrant Massey for '12th Fail,' Rani Mukerji for 'Mrs Chatterjee Vs Norway,' and Shefali Shah for 'Three Of Us,' each earning the distinction of the esteemed Black Lady.</p><p>The Filmfare Awards ceremony was a spectacular showcase of the industry's finest, masterfully hosted by Karan Johar, Ayushmann Khurrana, and Maniesh Paul. The event was marked by a parade of glamorous red-carpet appearances, enthralling performances, and moments of inspiring triumph that captivated everyone in attendance.</p><p><b style="font-size: 24px;">Here’s the complete list of winners of the 69th Filmfare Awards:</b></p><p>Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Vicky Kaushal (Dunki)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Shabana Azmi (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya (“Tere Vaaste” – Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Music Album: Animal (Pritam, Vishal Mishra, Manan Bhardwaj, Shreyas Puranik, Jaani, Bhupinder Babbal, Ashim Kemson, Harshwardhan Rameshwar, Gurinder Seagal)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Playback Singer (Male): Bhupinder Babbal (Arjan Vailly – Animal)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Playback Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao (Besharam Rang – Pathaan)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Story: Amit Rai (OMG 2), Devashish Makhija (Joram)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Dialogue: Ishita Moitra (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani)&nbsp;</p><p>Best Background Score: Harshavardhan Rameshwar (Animal)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Cinematography: Avinash Arun Dhaware (Three of Us)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Production Design: Subrata Chakraborty, Amit Ray (Sam Bahadur)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;</p><p>Best Costume Design: Sachin Lovelekar, Divvya Gambhir, Nidhhi Gambhir (Sam Bahadur)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Sound Design: Kunal Sharma (Mpse) (Sam Bahadur) Sync Cinema (Animal)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Editing: Jaskunwar Singh Kohli- Vidhu Vinod Chopra (12th Fail)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Action: Spiro Razatos, Anl Arasu, Craig Macrae, Yannick Ben, Kecha Khamphakdee, Sunil Rodrigues (Jawan)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best VFX: Red Chillies VFX (Jawan)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Choreography: Ganesh Acharya (“What Jhumka?” – Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani )&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Debut Director: Tarun Dudeja (Dhak Dhak)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Debut Male: Aditya Rawal (Faraaz)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Best Debut Female: Alizeh Agnihotri (Farrey)&nbsp;</p><p>&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p>Lifetime Achievement Award: David Dhawan&nbsp;</p><span></div>

Other stories

Powered by RADAR108